Reaction Management | Our City Fires

Our City Fires

Our City Fires are a 4-piece alternative rock band from Leicester UK formed in 2018. The band released their 5 track EP ‘Foundations’ including single releases such as ‘Runaways’ and ‘Live A Lot’ achieving a footprint in the bands career receiving airplay on ‘BBC Introducing East Midlands’ programme with Dean Jackson, ‘Total Rock Radio’ as well as ‘Kerrang Radio’ on the ‘Johnny Doom’ evening show.

Back to Roster